بائع: JOLIE'S

حقيبة لابتوب 13 بوصة

Dhs. 400
شحن سريع
منتجات أصلية
دعم 24/7
المدفوعات المضمونة

ضمان الخروج الآمن

وصف

ما الذي تبحث عنه في حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول مقاس 13 بوصة؟

حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 13 بوصة مصنوعة من جلد محبب بالكامل والبطانة الداخلية مصنوعة من القطن بنسبة 100%. لضمان الصحة والسلامة البيئية، نستخدم طرق تسمير صديقة للبيئة.

حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول الجلدية متعددة الجيوب هذه كبيرة بما يكفي لتناسب احتياجاتك اليومية المختلفة. يمكن للجيوب الخارجية الأمامية استيعاب مجموعة من أساسيات العمل بما في ذلك الهاتف والأقلام وجوازات السفر وما إلى ذلك. الجيوب الخارجية الأمامية والخلفية بسحاب مخصصة للوصول المباشر إلى العناصر المطلوبة بشكل متكرر.

لضمان الصحة والسلامة البيئية، نستخدم طرق تسمير صديقة للبيئة. الجلد المحبب بالكامل متين ويدوم طويلاً، مما يخلق حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول فريدة من نوعها خاصة بك و#MadeForLife.

الأبعاد والمواصفات 

مواد: الجزء الخارجي من الجلد المحبب بالكامل بنسبة 100%. بطانة داخلية من القطن بنسبة 100%.
أبعاد: الطول 35 سم × العرض 2 سم × الارتفاع 26 سم
المعدات: تجهيزات معدنية قوية وسحابات.

سمات: حزام كتف قابل للفصل، مقبض للحمل، جيبان منزلقان، جيب واحد بسحاب.

كيفية العناية بالسلع الجلدية

نحن نستخدم جلدًا محببًا بالكامل لضمان أن نقاط الاتصال الخاصة بك - المقابض والحزام وبطاقة الأمتعة - مع منتجاتنا هي الأفضل حقًا في فئتها. للعناية بحقيبتك، نقترح تجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس القوية لفترة طويلة والاتصال المباشر بالشحوم والماء والزيت والأوساخ. عند تنظيف الجلد أو تلميعه، يرجى استخدام منتجات العناية بالجلد المحايدة التي لن تلوث الجلد أو تصبغه ولا تعرض الجلد للحرارة المباشرة.

أما فيما يتعلق بالعناية بالجلد، فننصح باستخدام بلسم الجلد الطبيعي كل 4-6 أشهر. نحن نستخدم الجلد الطبيعي، لذلك مع مرور الوقت سيبدأ الجلد في التقدم في السن بشكل جيد، وسيساهم الاستخدام المنتظم لبلسم الجلد في الحصول على مظهر غني ومرن. للحصول على حماية أكثر متانة للجلد، نوصي باستخدام رذاذ واقي.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Payment methods
Vendor: JOLIE'S

13 Inch Laptop Bag

Dhs. 400.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
FAST SHIPPING
AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS
SUPPORT 24/7
SECURED PAYMENTS

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Payment methods
Description

What to Look for in a 13 Inch Laptop Bag?

The 13″ laptop bag is made from full-grain leather and the interior lining is %100 cotton. To ensure environmental health & safety we use eco-friendly tanning methods.

This multi-pocketed leather laptop bag is big enough to fit your different everyday needs. Front exterior pockets can hold a spread of business essentials including a telephone, pens, passports, etc. Exterior front and rear zip pockets are meant for straightforward access to frequently needed items.

To ensure environmental health & safety we use eco-friendly tanning methods. Full-grain leather is durable and ages beautifully, creating a laptop bag that is uniquely your own and #MadeForLife.

Dimensions & Specifications 

Materials: 100% full grain leather exterior. 100% cotton lining interior.
Dimensions: L35cm x W2 cm x H26cm
Hardware: Robust metal fittings and zippers.

Features: Adjustable detachable shoulder strap, carry handle, two slip pockets, one zip pocket.

How To Take Care Of Leather Goods

We use premium full-grain leather to ensure your touchpoints €“ the handles, strap, luggage tag €“ with our products are truly best in class. To take care of your bag, we suggest avoiding prolonged exposure to strong sunlight and direct contact with grease, water,  oil, and dirt. When cleaning or buffing the leather, please use neutral leather care products that will not stain or dye the leather and do not apply direct heat to the leather.

In terms of leather care, we recommend applying a natural leather balm every 4-6 months. We use natural leather therefore with time the leather will begin to age nicely, regular use of leather balm will contribute to a rich, supple appearance. For more durable protection of the leather, we would recommend a protective spray.