بائع: JOLIE'S

حقيبة لاب توب مقاس 15 بوصة

Dhs. 450.00
الشحن محسوبة عند السداد.
شحن سريع
منتجات اصلية
دعم 24/7
طرق دفع أمنه

ضمان الدفع الآمن

طرق الدفع
الشرح

لماذا تحتاج إلى حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول مقاس 15 بوصة؟

حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 15 بوصة مصنوعة من جلد محبب بالكامل. لضمان الصحة والسلامة البيئية، نستخدم طرق تسمير صديقة للبيئة. البطانة الداخلية قطن 100%. الجلد المحبب بالكامل متين ويدوم طويلاً، مما يخلق حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول فريدة من نوعها و#MadeForLife

حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول الجلدية متعددة الجيوب هذه كبيرة بما يكفي لتناسب احتياجاتك اليومية. يمكن للجيوب الخارجية الأمامية استيعاب مجموعة من أساسيات العمل بما في ذلك الهاتف والأقلام وجوازات السفر وما إلى ذلك. الجيوب الخارجية الأمامية والخلفية بسحاب مخصصة للوصول المباشر إلى العناصر المطلوبة بشكل متكرر.

الأبعاد والمواصفات

مواد: الجزء الخارجي من الجلد المحبب بالكامل بنسبة 100%. بطانة داخلية من القطن بنسبة 100%.
أبعاد: الطول 40 سم × العرض 2 سم × الارتفاع 28.5 سم.
سمات: حزام كتف قابل للفصل، مقبض للحمل، جيبان منزلقان، جيب واحد بسحاب. تركيبات معدنية قوية وسحابات.

مصنوع يدويًا في الهند 

كيفية العناية بالسلع الجلدية

نحن نستخدم جلدًا محببًا بالكامل لضمان أن نقاط الاتصال الخاصة بك - المقابض والحزام وبطاقة الأمتعة - مع منتجاتنا هي الأفضل حقًا في فئتها. للعناية بحقيبتك، نقترح تجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس القوية لفترة طويلة والاتصال المباشر بالشحوم والماء والزيت والأوساخ. عند تنظيف الجلد أو تلميعه، يرجى استخدام منتجات العناية بالجلد المحايدة التي لن تلوث الجلد أو تصبغه ولا تعرض الجلد للحرارة المباشرة.

أما فيما يتعلق بالعناية بالجلد، فننصح باستخدام بلسم الجلد الطبيعي كل 4-6 أشهر. نحن نستخدم الجلد الطبيعي، لذلك مع مرور الوقت سيبدأ الجلد في التقدم في السن بشكل جيد، وسيساهم الاستخدام المنتظم لبلسم الجلد في الحصول على مظهر غني ومرن. للحصول على حماية أكثر متانة للجلد، نوصي باستخدام رذاذ واقي.

إذا كنت تمتلك جهاز كمبيوتر محمول بحجم 15 بوصة، فأنت بحاجة إلى حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول ذات نوعية جيدة لحماية جهازك. يعد الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 15 بوصة استثمارًا كبيرًا، ولن ترغب في المخاطرة بإتلافه أثناء التنقل. تعد حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول أيضًا ملحقًا رائعًا إذا كنت تسافر كثيرًا أو تستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في العمل أو المدرسة.

 

فيما يلي بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعلك بحاجة إلى حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول مقاس 15 بوصة:

 

1. الحماية والأمان: توفر حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول طبقة من الحماية والأمان لجهازك ضد الخدوش والخدوش وغيرها من الأضرار المحتملة أثناء حملها.

 

2. التنظيم: تأتي حقائب الكمبيوتر المحمول بأقسام مختلفة تتيح لك تنظيم الملحقات الخاصة بك مثل أجهزة الشحن والماوس والمستندات.

 

3. الملاءمة: قد يكون حمل الكمبيوتر المحمول بمفرده أمرًا مرهقًا، لكن حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول تسمح لك بحمل كل شيء في مكان واحد بسهولة.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Payment methods
Vendor: JOLIE'S

15 inch Laptop Bag

Dhs. 450.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
FAST SHIPPING
AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS
SUPPORT 24/7
SECURED PAYMENTS

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Payment methods
Description

Why You Need a 15 inch Laptop Bag

The 15۪۪ laptop bag is made from full-grain leather. To ensure environmental health & safety we use eco-friendly tanning methods. The interior lining is %100 cotton. Full-grain leather is durable and ages beautifully, creating a laptop bag that is uniquely your own and #MadeForLife

This multi-pocketed leather laptop bag is big enough to fit your everyday needs. Front exterior pockets can hold a spread of business essentials including a telephone, pens, passports, etc. Exterior front and rear zip pockets are meant for straightforward access to frequently needed items.

Dimensions & Specifications

Materials: 100% full grain leather exterior. 100% cotton lining interior.
Dimensions: L40cm x W2cm x H28.5cm.
Features: Adjustable detachable shoulder strap, carry handle, two slip pockets, one zip pocket. Robust metal fittings and zippers.

Handcrafted in India 

How To Take Care Of Leather Goods

We use premium full-grain leather to ensure your touchpoints €“ the handles, strap, luggage tag €“ with our products are truly best in class. To take care of your bag, we suggest avoiding prolonged exposure to strong sunlight and direct contact with grease, water, oil, and dirt. When cleaning or buffing the leather, please use neutral leather care products that will not stain or dye the leather and do not apply direct heat to the leather.

In terms of leather care, we recommend applying a natural leather balm every 4-6 months. We use natural leather therefore with time the leather will begin to age nicely, regular use of leather balm will contribute to a rich, supple appearance. For more durable protection of the leather, we would recommend a protective spray.

If you own a 15-inch laptop, then you need a good quality laptop bag to protect your device. A 15-inch laptop is a significant investment, and you wouldn't want to risk damaging it while you're on the go. A laptop bag is also a great accessory to have if you travel frequently or use your computer at work or school.

 

Here are some other reasons why you need a 15 inch laptop bag:

 

1. Protection and Security: A laptop bag provides a layer of protection and security for your device against scratches, dents, and other possible damages while you're carrying it around.

 

2. Organization: Laptop bags come with different compartments that allow you to organize your accessories like chargers, mouse, and documents.

 

3. Convenience: Carrying a laptop on its own can be cumbersome, but a laptop bag allows you to carry everything in one place easily.