بائع: JOLIE'S

حافظة كمبيوتر محمول مقاس 15 بوصة

Dhs. 350
شحن سريع
منتجات أصلية
دعم 24/7
المدفوعات المضمونة

ضمان الخروج الآمن

وصف

ميزات حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 15 بوصة

حافظة الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 15 بوصة مصنوعة من جلد محبب بالكامل بنسبة 100%، وهو متين للغاية وجميل بمرور الزمن، مما يخلق حافظة خاصة بك بشكل فريد. لضمان الصحة والسلامة البيئية، نستخدم طرق تسمير صديقة للبيئة. 

جلد عالي الجودة، خياطة دقيقة، شريط فيلكرو، بطانة قطنية عالية الجودة بنسبة 100% تثبت أنها #MadeForLife. لضمان الصحة والسلامة البيئية، نستخدم طرق تسمير صديقة للبيئة. 

تعتبر الحافظة متعددة الاستخدامات مثالية لجهاز iPad الخاص بك أيضًا.

الأبعاد والمواصفات

مواد: الجزء الخارجي من الجلد المحبب بالكامل بنسبة 100%. بطانة داخلية من القطن بنسبة 100%.
أبعاد: الطول 40 سم × العرض 1 سم × الارتفاع 30 سم.
سمات: قفل فيلكرو، جدران مبطنة.

متوافق مع معظم الأجهزة اللوحية ويناسب معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي يصل حجم شاشتها إلى 15 بوصة. 

مصنوع يدويًا في الهند 

كيفية العناية بالسلع الجلدية 

نحن نستخدم جلدًا محببًا بالكامل لضمان أن نقاط الاتصال الخاصة بك - المقابض والحزام وبطاقة الأمتعة - مع منتجاتنا هي الأفضل حقًا في فئتها. للعناية بكم الجلد، نقترح تجنب التعرض لفترات طويلة لأشعة الشمس القوية والاتصال المباشر بالشحوم والماء والزيت والأوساخ. عند تنظيف الجلد أو تلميعه، يرجى استخدام منتجات العناية بالجلد المحايدة التي لن تلوث الجلد أو تصبغه ولا تعرض الجلد للحرارة المباشرة.

أما فيما يتعلق بالعناية بالجلد، فننصح باستخدام بلسم الجلد الطبيعي كل 4-6 أشهر. نحن نستخدم الجلد الطبيعي، لذلك مع مرور الوقت سيبدأ الجلد في التقدم في السن بشكل جيد، وسيساهم الاستخدام المنتظم لبلسم الجلد في الحصول على مظهر غني ومرن. للحصول على حماية أكثر متانة للجلد، نوصي باستخدام رذاذ واقي.

حافظة الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 15 بوصة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة توفر حماية فائقة لجهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك. تم تصميم الغلاف ليناسب معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة مقاس 15 بوصة، والجزء الداخلي مبطن بمادة ناعمة ومبطنة تساعد على منع الخدوش والأضرار الأخرى.

 

الجزء الخارجي من الغلاف مقاوم للماء، مما يعني أن الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك سيكون محميًا من المطر والسوائل المنسكبة العرضية. يحتوي الغلاف أيضًا على سحاب قوي يحافظ على الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك آمنًا داخل العلبة.

 

بالإضافة إلى ميزات الحماية، فإن حافظة الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 15 بوصة لدينا هي أيضًا أنيقة وسهلة الحمل. التصميم الأنيق والمظهر النحيف يجعل من السهل وضعهما في حقيبتك أو حقيبة الظهر، كما أن البناء خفيف الوزن يعني أنه لن يضيف أي وزن إضافي إلى حمولتك.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Vendor: JOLIE'S

15 inch Laptop Sleeve

Dhs. 350
27 Jun. Estimated arrival
24 Jun. Order placed
25-26 Jun. Order dispatches
27 Jun. Delivered!
FAST SHIPPING
AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS
SUPPORT 24/7
SECURED PAYMENTS

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Features of Our 15 Inch Laptop Sleeve

The 15€™€™ laptop sleeve is made from %100 full-grain leather that is very durable and ages beautifully, creating a sleeve that is uniquely your own. To ensure environmental health & safety we use eco-friendly tanning methods. 

High-quality leather, fine stitching, velcro fastener, high quality %100 cotton lining proves that it is #MadeForLife. To ensure environmental health & safety we use eco-friendly tanning methods. 

The multi-utility sleeve is perfect for your iPad as well.

Dimensions & Specifications

Materials: 100% full grain leather exterior. 100% cotton lining interior.
Dimensions: L40cmx W1cm x H30cm.
Features: Velcro fastener, padded walls.

Compatible with most tablets and fits most laptops with up to a 15-inch screen. 

Handcrafted in India 

How To Take Care Of Leather Goods 

We use premium full-grain leather to ensure your touchpoints €“ the handles, strap, luggage tag €“ with our products are truly best in class. To take care of your leather sleeve, we suggest avoiding prolonged exposure to strong sunlight and direct contact with grease, water,  oil, and dirt. When cleaning or buffing the leather, please use neutral leather care products that will not stain or dye the leather and do not apply direct heat to the leather.

In terms of leather care, we recommend applying a natural leather balm every 4-6 months. We use natural leather therefore with time the leather will begin to age nicely, regular use of leather balm will contribute to a rich, supple appearance. For more durable protection of the leather, we would recommend a protective spray.

Our 15 inch laptop sleeve is made from high-quality materials that provide superior protection for your laptop. The sleeve is designed to fit most 15 inch laptops, and the interior is lined with a soft, padded material that helps prevent scratches and other damage.

 

The exterior of the sleeve is water-resistant, which means that your laptop will be protected from rain and accidental spills. The sleeve also has a sturdy zipper that keeps your laptop securely inside the case.

 

In addition to its protective features, our 15 inch laptop sleeve is also stylish and easy to carry. The sleek design and slim profile make it easy to slip into your bag or backpack, and the lightweight construction means that it won't add any extra weight to your load.