بائع: NUSPA

مقشر فروة الرأس بملح البحر والنعناع من نوسبا، منظف منعش لفروة الرأس، شامبو يقلل الحكة، غسول طبيعي لفروة الرأس مع زيت الجوجوبا وزيت الأفوكادو

Dhs. 90.00
الشحن محسوبة عند السداد.
شحن سريع
منتجات اصلية
دعم 24/7
طرق دفع أمنه

ضمان الدفع الآمن

طرق الدفع
الشرح
  • 【شامبو للعناية بفروة الرأس】 يعمل منظف فروة الرأس بملح البحر بالنعناع بشكل مثالي على فروة الرأس الباهتة والجافة والدهنية والمصابة بالحكة. مقشر فروة الرأس اللطيف الذي يساعد على إزالة تراكم المنتجات والزيوت الزائدة والشوائب يعالجك بفروة رأس نظيفة وناعمة. كما أنه يساعد على تقليل القشرة وتساقط الشعر من أجل إصلاح صحي ومنشط لفروة الرأس. تقليل القشور أو الحكة في رأسي.
  • 【تنظيف عميق من فروة الرأس إلى الشعر】يقلل مقشر فروة الرأس من نوسبا من حب الشباب في فروة الرأس ويساعد على تهدئة وتنظيف فروة الرأس. إعادة توازن مستوى PH لفروة الرأس والمساعدة في علاج القشرة. للحفاظ على نمو صحي للشعر ومظهر ناعم. يساعد النعناع المخصب وحبوب ملح البحر على تدليك فروة الرأس والتخلص من الحكة والقشرة لتقوية شعرك.
  • 【لجميع أنواع الشعر】 ينطبق هذا العلاج الطبيعي لفروة الرأس على جميع ألوان وأنواع الشعر للحصول على شعر لامع ولامع. شامبو التحكم في الزيت يجعل الشعر ناعمًا وناعمًا. اختراق عميق لتغذية فروة الرأس التالفة. إعادة توازن مستوى PH لفروة الرأس والمساعدة في علاج القشرة. رائحة النعناع المنعشة للاسترخاء والراحة طوال اليوم.
  • 【علاج عضوي لفروة الرأس】: مقشر فروة الرأس هذا مركب من زيت الأرغان وزيت جوز الهند وزيت الجوجوبا، والنعناع الطبيعي يغذي جذور فروة الرأس ويحسن تساقط الشعر ويقوي الشعر. مقشر فروة الرأس بملح البحر خالي من الكبريتات والبارابين والغلوتين. خالي من الفثالات، خالي من السيليكون. منتجات العناية بالشعر نباتية 100% ولم يتم الإساءة إلى الحيوانات لتصنيعها.
  • 【رائحة نعناع لطيفة】: شامبو منظف فروة الرأس هذا مصنوع من المنثول من النعناع الطبيعي، ورائحة منعشة. يعمل هذا بشكل رائع على شعري الطويل السميك وفروة الرأس الحساسة، فهو يجعل فروة رأسي تشعر بالانتعاش والانتعاش والترطيب، وهو جيد لفروة الرأس الجافة/القشرة. شعرت بالنظافة وتركت شعري ناعمًا. من السهل غسله. يريح فروة رأسك. سيتطلب الشامبو المنعش الترطيب بعده إذا كنت تشعر بالجفاف الشديد.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Vendor: NUSPA

NUSPA Peppermint Sea Salt Scalp Scrub,Purifying Refreshing Scalp Cleaner,Itch Reducing Shampoo, Natural Dandruff Scalp Exfoliantor Hair Wash with Jojoba Oil and Avocado Oil

Dhs. 90
27 Jun. Estimated arrival
24 Jun. Order placed
25-26 Jun. Order dispatches
27 Jun. Delivered!
FAST SHIPPING
AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS
SUPPORT 24/7
SECURED PAYMENTS

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Why choose NUSPA Peppermint Sea Salt Scalp Scrub?

  • 【SCALP CARE SCRUB SHAMPOO】 The Peppermint Sea Salt Scalp Scrub Cleanser perfectly works on dull, dry, oily, and itchy scalp. Gentle scalp exfoliator that helps remove product build-up, excess oil, and impurities treats you with a clean and smooth scalp.It also helps reduce dandruff and hair loss for a healthy and revitalized scalp repair.reducing flakes or itching in my head.
  • 【DEEP CLEASING FROM SCALP TO HAIR】The Nuspa scalp exfoliator reduce scalp acne & help soothe and cleanse the scalp. Rebalance scalp PH level and help dandruff treatment. To keep hair healthy growth and smooth looking. Enriched peppermint and sea salt grain help massage the scalp and get rid of itchiness and dandruff to strong your hair.
  • 【FOR ALL HAIR TYPES】 This natural scalp treatment applies to all hair colors and types for radiant and glossy hair. Oil Control Shampoo make hair soft and smooth. Deep penetration to nourishes damaged scalp. Rebalance scalp PH level and help dandruff treatment. Refreshing peppermint scent for relaxation and comfort all day long.
  • 【ORGANIC SCALP TREATMENT】: This scalp exfoliatoris formulated with argan oil, coconut oil, and jojoba oil ,Natural peppermint nourishes the roots of the scalp, improves hair loss and strengthens hair.The sea salt scalp scrub is sulfate free , paraben free, gluten free, phthlates free, silicone free. Cruelty-free ,100% vegan hair care products.
  • 【NICE MINT SCENT】: This Scalp Cleanser Shampoo make with menthol from natural pepermint ,fresh scent .This works great on my long thick hair and sensitive scalp,It makes my scalp feel cool, refreshed and moisturized,good for dry scalp/dandruff It felt clean and left my hair feeling soft.it easy to wash off.cool relief your scalp. Refreshing Shampoo Will Require Conditining After if you feel too dry .